Irresponsible Captain Tylor Characters

Irresponsible Captain Tylor is a franchise comprised of 1 anime series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of characters
Harold Katori

Pilot/navigator of the Soyokaze

Kojiro Sakai

Fighter pilot for the Soyokaze

Kyon Hwa Kim

Communications officer of the Soyokaze

Makoto Yamamoto

Lieutenant and Second-in-Command of The Soyokaze.

Yuriko Star

One of the most rational and level-headed officers on the Soyokaze.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel