IG-1 Teams

IG-1 Teams is a anime/manga concept
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

The IG-1 is comprised of six teams who race one another in order to claim the spot of champion.


Teams in the IG-1 are the most advanced teams in the Immortal Grand Prix and have risen through the ranks in order to claim a spot. Each of the six teams has three pilots and are usually made up of team members from all around the world. Each team has their own unique skills and strengths that set them apart from any other team in the lower divisions as well as from one another. Even though there are six spots in the IG-1, only five teams can move on to the next season once it is over. The team that has the lowest score at the end of a season is demoted to the IG-2 circuit while the champion from the IG-2 is given the open spot. During the series, Team Satomi and Team White Snow rise up from the IG-2 to the IG-1 while Team Black Egg and Team Skylark are demoted at the end of each season respectively.  

IG-1 Teams

General Information Edit
Concept Name IG-1 Teams
Japanese Name:
Romaji Name:
Aliases The Big League
1st manga book:
1st anime episode: IGPX #1
1st anime movie:
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel