Hunter × Hunter

Hunter × Hunter is a franchise comprised of 2 movies, 5 anime series, 1 manga series
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

In Hunter × Hunter, the Hunters are elite people who specializes task that no average person can do. To become a Hunter one must acquire a Hunter licence, but getting one is no easy challenge.


General Information Edit
Name: Hunter × Hunter
Name: ハンター×ハンター
Romaji: Hantā Hantā
Aliases: Hunter X Hunter
Top Rated Lists
Anime I´ve seen and I wanna see!! a list of 229 items by ronat1
Anime Vice Members' Little Anime/Manga Recommendations a list of 49 items by takashichea
Favorite/Top ten Anime/Manga/Manhwa a list of 10 items by audioninja
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel