Hakushaku to Yosei

Hakushaku to Yosei is a franchise comprised of 1 anime series, 1 manga series
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

Hakushaku to Yousei is a series of light novels written by Mizue Tani and illustrated by Asako Takaboshi.

 The main Story revolves Lydia Carlton, a fairy doctor and the "Legendary Blue Knight Count" in their quest to find the Sword of Merrow. 
The Single My fairy was the ending theme of the anime Series.
In 2008 an Anime adaptation created. 
In 2008 4 Character Singles were released.
In 2009 a visual novel for Playstation 2 was released on April 30.     
 My Fairy (November 28, 2008)
1.My fairy     
2.エドガー愛のポエム (親愛なる君へ)    
4.My fairy (Off Vocal) 
CV: Midorikawa Hikaru 


Raven no Arabesque (December 17, 2008)
2.レイヴン愛のポエム (ふしぎなきもち)
4.閃光は繋ぐ (Classic arragment Version)    
5.閃光は繋ぐ (Off Vocal) 
CV: Sugita Tomokazu 

Paul no Minuet (December 17, 2008)
1.Shining Rose  Listen   
2.ポール愛のポエム (デッサン)    
3.キャストメッセージ  Listen   
4.Shining Rose (Classic arragment Ver.)  
5.Shining Rose (Off Vocal)  
CV: Kamiya Hiroshi

Kelpie no Rhapsody (December 17, 2008)
1.Wonder Ride   
2.ケルピー愛のポエム 「なんでだろうな」 
4.Wonder Ride (Classic arragmentVersion)   
5.Wonder Ride (Off Vocal)
CV: Koyasu Takehito      
General Information Edit
Name: Hakushaku to Yosei
Name: 伯爵と妖精
Romaji: Earl and Fairy
Aliases: Earl and Fairy
Anime and Manga
We don't have any info about Hakushaku to Yosei's related movies. Help us fill it in!
Top Rated Lists
Shoujo anime a list of 37 items by UsachanMaN
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel