Guilty Crown Manga

Guilty Crown is a franchise comprised of 1 anime series, 1 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of volumes
Guilty Crown

Guilty Crown is about Shu Ouma and Inori Yuzuriha. Shu's life changes when he meets Inori, and he fights in the Funeral Parlor against GHQ.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel