Toto! The Wonderful Adventure #4 - Gangster Girl

is a manga book published by Kodansha that was released on 09/16/2005

Plot Summary

Kakashi and his friends are on a quest to save the world from the evil Nassau Imperial Army. Now their quest has taken them to Garrot, the fabulous Casino City and gotten them mixed up in a gang warfare! Kakashi soon finds himself in debt to Alice and the Wonder Family. A crime syndicate that's fighting for control of the city.

Table Of Contents

Chapter 23: Arena Full Of Misjudgments

Chapter 24: Iron Arm Vs. Dog Bracelet

Chapter 25: The Moon

Chapter 26: A Creature In The Well

Chapter 27: The Gang Of Garrot

Chapter 28: The Wonder Family & The Uchiyaka Gang

Chapter 29: Graffiti & Memento

Chapter 30: The Rabbit Skip

Chapter 31: Tears

Attacks Use

KakashiDog Punch
Remake Iron Arm: Dog Rocket Uppercut
Remake Speaker: Dog Horn
Dai Senten
Damda DamIron Arm: Heat Knuckle


Add a creator credit to this book
Yuko Osada artist, writer,


Add a character credit to this book


Add a location credit to this book
We don't have any locations attached to this book. Help us fill it in!



Add an object credit to this book
About this Manga Cover
Added by: Destinyheroknight
Date Added: July 24, 2012
In this manga
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel