Fushigi Yugi Locations

Fushigi Yugi is a franchise comprised of 4 anime series, 2 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of locations

The Northernmost country in The Universe of the Four Gods. It is protected by Genbu.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel