I'm retiring

Topic started by Kuma_From_Argentina on June 10, 2012. Last post by SilverGalford 2 years ago.
Post by Kuma_From_Argentina (6,611 posts) See mini bio Level 13

Effective from this moment I'm retiring from active RP playing, there are a whole bunch of reasons I'll list in this post. but first I like to thank everybody in the forum for being so awesome and helping me polishing my skills. Specially thanks to Fatalis (that isnt here) Superevil and Lobos del Rayo. I really enjoyed this two years (or a little bit more) and I'm sad of leaving, but real life is calling.

• I have a new job and I'm still studying, so I dont have much time.
  • I was drafted by a friend for a videogame contest by Square Enix in latin america as a writer
  • I'm working under contract for a indie videogame studio for a PC game as co-writer
  • The forum is almost dead
  • I'm really pissed on Newdeath for leaving all his character with me to finish his ego proyect "All Hells Break Loose" only to make Raseri coo back and "depower" him, but remaining to be the most powerful character in the forum by far because he sure haves a ego problem in real life.... so please dont keep enabling him and make him play with a character that isnt overpowered, as he cheapens the whole forum....
Post by Sonata (35,159 posts) See mini bio Level 20
Online Now
@Kuma_From_Argentina: Sad to hear I was a fan of your writing. Hopefully you will still stick around AV in the other boards here. If not then good luck with your future endeavors:)
Post by Shadowchaos (2,804 posts) See mini bio Level 13

@Kuma_From_Argentina: Hey good luck and remember if you want to come back you can. Also I think there will be a chance for Raseri to be taken down a peg or two, you can only escape death so many times.

Post by UsachanMaN (4,514 posts) See mini bio Level 15

@Kuma_From_Argentina: You shall be missed Kuma! Best of luck with your future! :) It was a pleasure RPing with you!