Vivid Dreams Games

Topic started by ThePsychoGamer on April 14, 2009. Last post by ThePsychoGamer 5 years, 5 months ago.
Post by ThePsychoGamer (1,835 posts) See mini bio Level 10

Vivid Dreams Games is a company I one day hope to make, (hopefully in 14 years) in this thread i'll post some ideas of games I plan on making in this company. also steps i've taken to form the company, from getting a buiness licenace to saving up the start up money.

Ok, here's some of the games planned

WWII
This is a world war 2 shooter. Unlike other in the genra, this will have an orignal fictional story. more to come

Release
This RPG i've been working on the script for about 3 years. the only other info i'll give is that it's full of dark humor.

Dark TImes
This survival horror game will represent how i currently see the world. And it won't be Pretty

Demonic Music
This game will be a rock based action game, more to come on the story and game play ideas
Post by Nerx (13,843 posts) See mini bio Level 12
Hey dude , is it okay to make requests or submit ideas?
of course, I'll take any idea or request into consideration

Also more about Demonic Music. Is the game you play as a nameless hero (currently cause i ha vent given him a name). the story goes that Hero finds a strange MP3 Player at a flee market for 5 dollars, after buying it he decides to check the music on it from the previous owner only to be transported to another world.

The game play