What's in your anime collection? (Pics & Vids)

Topic started by sickVisionz on April 1, 2011. Last post by lp_harley 3 years, 5 months ago.
Post by sickVisionz (4,294 posts) See mini bio Level 24
I'm always interested in know what other people have in their anime stash.  Seeing what others are super into can put you on to titles you may have overlooked or let you know there's other fans out there.  Plus it's just fun to see what everyone has!  If you've got pics or vids, post em up! 

I'll kick it off.  I never really get to do videos that I'm interested in at work, so doing these anime ones has been fun.  After getting some positive feedback on my first vid earlier this week, I decided to do another one.  This time I just went through my collection:

Complete Collection (3/28/2011)
Complete Collection (3/28/2011)

-William Taylor ( sickvisionz is lazy by nature, procrastinator by trade.  You can also find him on Twitter @mrsickvisionz and check out what he does while procrastinating at Flights of Fancy.   

Previous Blog: Merry March Anime Grabs (Video)
Post by Makoto_Mizuhara_Sakamoto (8,779 posts) See mini bio Level 18
All I have to say is this- it'd be nice if I was slapped in the face with your awesome collection. I've got to find some bandages for my nose, thank you very much. ;p
Post by ShadowKnight508 (5,319 posts) See mini bio Level 19
I will have to either take images later today for my collection and/or do a video of me going through it with the webcam on my Mac.
Post by PrettyCoolGuy (46 posts) See mini bio Level 9
You already got your copy of 2.22?!?! DAMN YOU! 

On a much lighter note, BADASS collection. I would post my collection, but it's currently in my dorm, and I'm currently not there.

might post it on Sunday, in all its tiny glory.
Post by Addfwyn (408 posts) See mini bio Level 16
What little I have is admittedly in another country, I tend to watch stuff on TV (I used to get streams) and rarely actually owned much.