What expert are you?

Topic started by ohgodwhy on June 3, 2012. Last post by DBZ_universe 2 years, 3 months ago.
Post by ohgodwhy (1,541 posts) See mini bio Level 12

Well I've been on this site for a little while now and I've noticed that some people tend to know more about certain anime/manga than others so the aim of this thread is to see what particular anime/manga people think they have good knowledge in. Some people even tend to specialize in comics information. So what are you an expert on?

As for me I would have to say I have good knowledge about Naruto and One Piece. I'd like to say DBZ but I'm still learning new things about it every day.

Edit: Video games are also now included as well.

Post by DBZ_universe (15,724 posts) See mini bio Level 17

Expert in Dragon Ball, Dragon Ball Z and Dragon Ball GT, Resident Evil

Also have good knowledge in Dr. Slump, Bleach, both FMA's, Fairy Tail, and Kekkaishi

Edit: since Video games were added then I will also add Pokemon, Street Fighter, Mario, and Wario

Post by Destinyheroknight (10,273 posts) See mini bio Level 21

I'm a expert of Negima!, Slayers, Dragon Ball and Soul Eater

Post by sotyfan16 (1,341 posts) See mini bio Level 20

I'm an everyday fan. I read quite a few manga, watch a ton of anime (about half the shows that come out each season (which amounts to 10-15 or 40+ a year), and also read and watch a number of hentai.

I don't know much when it comes to authors/illustrators or VAs but I do know a good bit about some dubbing and production companies.

So I guess I'm an expert on certain topics but with the range of material I intake I'm more like a Jack of all Trades. Although, there are a number of titles I've taken to that few on here know about or actively talk about.

Let's include video games too seeing as there's usually quite a few games character battles.

I'd have to say almost every Final Fantasy, Kingdom Hearts, ZOE as well as quite a few others.