If you could be in any anime or manga what would it be?

Topic started by xBlazingStar94x on April 10, 2013. Last post by SpeedForceSpider 1 year, 2 months ago.
Post by xBlazingStar94x (40 posts) See mini bio Level 11

This question just occurred to me and I am still thinking about it and narrowing my list down.

First of all, it doesn't matter whether you're a new character or one from the actual anime or manga. I am just thinking generally which one and why?

This is discussion is just for a bit of fun.

Post by DBZ_universe (15,385 posts) See mini bio Level 17

I would love to be in Pokemon anime owning Ash or in the manga having an epic battle with Red or Gold.

Yugioh would also be one since I am a veteran duelist. I would Duel the 4 main characters of each season and beat them in my own...

Dr. Slump because of it's silliness! I would love to have awesome abilities that Arale has.

@DBZ_universe said:

I would love to be in Pokemon anime owning Ash or in the manga having an epic battle with Red or Gold.

Yugioh would also be one since I am a veteran duelist. I would Duel the 4 main characters of each season and beat them in my own...

Dr. Slump because of it's silliness! I would love to have awesome abilities that Arale has.

Pokemon was on my list too along with digimon and some others. I just would of always loved to have had a pokemon battle and train up a pokemon xD I had a conversation with friends irl about this. It was very interesting. It would also be more accurate to what the anime and games are by logic so I would of liked to have seen how it would end up.

@xBlazingStar94x: Yes, Digimon would be awesome. I would have Guilmon cause Galantmon is my favorite.

Well I am sure the anime logic is different than the game.

Hey do you battle online?

Post by waybig1010101 (2,276 posts) See mini bio Level 13

im wondering if this is asking you what hentai you would want to be in...

but for real i would say lucky star