Characters with ridiculous number of swords

Topic started by bigz007 on Aug. 17, 2013. Last post by bigz007 5 months, 2 weeks ago.
Post by bigz007 (1,088 posts) See mini bio Level 20

I find it fascinating to be good with one sword, and doing it with more than one is just mind blowing. So I dedicate this blog to characters that can use multiple swords and NOT take more damage from those swords than their opponents. I know if I would to take a sword I would probably accidentally kill myself in the next 20 seconds or so. Well, I guess I'm exaggerating a bit, I'm not THAT good with a sword. It will take me full 5 seconds.

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

1. Roronoa Zoro (3 swords) - One Piece

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

2. Mifune (17+ swords) - Soul Eater

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________________

3. Killer Bee (7 swords) - Naruto

4. Hyouzou (8+ swords) - One Piece

5. Dunya Musta'sim (200+ swords) - Magi the Labyrinth of Magic

________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

6. Erza Scarlet (100+ swords) - Fairy Tail

7. Gilgamesh (25+ swords)- Fate/Stay Night

8. Godou Kusanagi (200+ swords)- Campione!

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

9. Hatchan (6 swords) - One Piece

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________________

10. Nnoitra Gilga (6 blades) - Bleach (even though he doesn't technically use swords, I need to include him because... just because)

11. Homura (6 swords) - Senran Kagura

12. Cloud Strife (6+ swords) - Final Fantasy

13. Yuto Kiba (20+ swords) - High School DxD