Anime / manga suggestion

Topic started by Killemall on July 7, 2014. Last post by reiyo 1 month, 3 weeks ago.
Post by Killemall (10 posts) See mini bio Level 6

Firstly i am a newbie here so if i have done anything wrong with creating the thread please let me know.

I recently got into anime and manga and i was wondering if anyone had any suggestions for me.

Anime i have watched are:

1. Dragon Ball entire series.

2. Trinity Blood

3. Kaze No Stigma

4. Chrome Shelled Regious

5. Cowboy Bebop

6. Berserk

7. Rurouni Kenshin

8. A certain magic index

9. Trigun

10. Attack on Titan

11. Sword Art Online

12. Helsing

13. Devil May Cry

14. Bleach

Manga/ Mahwa

1. God of High School

2. One Punch Man

3. Noblesse

4. Bastard

I was wondering if anyone has any anime or manga suggestion for me.

I am a huge fan of action mangas/ anime that has a lot of action and extremely powerful character. I would rather prefer one with more powerful character rather than better story line.( I am totally weird that way :p )

Any and all suggestions are welcome.. and thanks in advance.

Post by takashichea (13,815 posts) See mini bio Level 25
Online Now

No, you haven't done anything wrong. Most folks misplace their threads because they assume general discussion is for everything. General Discussion is both manga and anime topics.

Since the community is small, a few anime/manga suggestion threads wouldn't hurt. One day, we might have to make a hub thread. There is the manga endorsement thread . which started out.

I'm thinking of Seven Deadly Sins, but I only read up to 5 chapters. I believe and would do a better job than me explaining the good things of the series and selling it better.
Seven Deadly Sins is about Elizabeth who searches for the legendary group of knights called Seven Deadly Sins to save her kingdom from the Holy Knights. Part of the manga series that is appealing to me is the warm, funny moments especially Melioda's perverted ones and his lax attitude.

Edit: