The eye of the beholder

Topic started by ninja2170 on Dec. 30, 2013. Last post by ninja2170 8 months, 3 weeks ago.
Post by ninja2170 (548 posts) See mini bio Level 11

(Well this is my first attempt. hope someone likes it and if someone does then the next will be much longer)

"why me,why now" a child's voice speaks with agony. "what im in my bed" he sits up in my bed "what kinda dream was that whatever time to get up" he walks to the bathroom with a head ache causing a long hard trip to the bathroom admiring himself "Dreadel Dashaw you grow gorgeous everyday" he flexes until a sharp pain hits his eye he looks in the mirror and it appears his eye is bleeding abundantly "MOM!!!!! HEl....." he passes out.

He awakes in a doctors office"hes waking up i told you Mrs.Dashaw he going to be okay" a doctor says reassuringly "Well im no doctor now am I,sweet are you alright hows your eye" Mrs.Dashaw says while gripping her poor sons body squeezing him "Mom im fine my eye doesn't even hurt, so doc can i remove the bandage?" he says aggravated and breathless. The doctor walks over to Dreadel and give the bandage a little poke causing the boy to jump "well lets see" he slowly removes the revealing a eye all black with a red pupil causing an silence "whats wrong" Dreadel said as he stands to look in a mirror.