Eir Aoi's Album BLAU

Topic started by takashichea on Jan. 31, 2013. Last post by takashichea 2 years, 1 month ago.
Post by takashichea (16,541 posts) See mini bio Level 25

Aniplex has announced that Eir Aoi's first full album "BLAU" is out today via iTunes & Amazon. The album, available in 20 countries, featuring debut single 'MEMORIA' (ending theme to Fate/zero's first Season), 'AURORA' (opening theme to Mobile Suit Gundam AGE), and 'INNOCENCE' (opening theme to Sword Art Online).

Tracks include

1. Overture0:50
2. Aurora4:20
3. Innocence4:37
4. Satellite4:25
5. Senkou Zenya5:11
6. High and High4:09
7. Avalon Blue4:49
8. Frozen Eyez5:14
9. Yumeno Owari5:16
10. Lament5:20
11. Faceless4:26
12. Reunion3:40
13. Sora Wo Aruku5:06
14. Memoria4:50

Source: Crunchyroll

Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel