Yamato Tribe Knight Burai Vs Negima-Ala Alba Fighters

Topic started by Roman55 on July 10, 2012. Last post by FalconC2 2 years ago.
Post by Roman55 (98 posts) See mini bio Level 6

Vs the characters listed here (Since I don't have the patience to write all that)

http://tvtropes.org/pmwiki/pmwiki.php/Characters/Negima-AlaAlbaFighters

> Takes place in a quarry where all the best Sentai/Ranger/Kamen Rider fights take place.

> Super Sentai feats only for Burai. No feats from Power Rangers (and by extention the Zyu2 footage made for PR) will be used.

> Burai has access to the Sword of Hellfriede, The Dragon Armor and Zyusouken and can summon his guardian beast Dragon Caesar.

Burai has one restriction, the Green candle that keeps his life force in Zyuranger is about to snuff out in an Hour.

I don't really expect people to notice this thread, but why not.

Post by Destinyheroknight (10,190 posts) See mini bio Level 21

I have no knowledge on Burai, but I know the Green Ranger. If they have the same feats, then Burai will get speed blitzed by Ala Alba

Post by FalconC2 (349 posts) See mini bio Level 9

Yeah, but the guy has a giant freaking robot. If he gets into the Dragon Zord (sorry, had to call it that), I don't know what Ala Alba will have against that. Plus, Green Ranger man. That's got to count for something.

Truthfully though, I don't know much about the Super Sentai. I've watched the classic Power Rangers (all the freaking time when I was younger), but I haven't gotten to that. My vote is for Burai because Green Ranger.

Don't know much about Ala Alba, other than the fact that Negi is really fudging fast with the Raiten modes.

@FalconC2:

They have a powerful satellite cannon

Huh, that's neat.

Dragon Zord's still cooler though. What are Dragon Caesar's feats?

@FalconC2:

Dragon Zord's still cooler though.

I agree to that :)