NEO Vs Galactus

Topic started by Ikki_Minami_ on March 23, 2013. Last post by MohsinMan99 1 year, 5 months ago.
Post by Ikki_Minami_ (1,011 posts) See mini bio Level 11

NEO Vs Galactus

-Galactus is at 100% and NEO is at 100%

-No holding back

-Different Universe

-Both serious and bloodlusted

-Win by death

Post by taichokage (12,988 posts) See mini bio Level 20
Which Neo? Sorry I can't see the picture.
Post by othus12 (6,683 posts) See mini bio Level 13

neo stomps

Post by ImDictatorBowDown (1,761 posts) See mini bio Level 12

@taichokage: Digimon NEO

Post by MohsinMan99 (1,777 posts) See mini bio Level 21

Fully powered Galactus is a multiversal abstract. So NEO does not win.

Post by taichokage (12,988 posts) See mini bio Level 20
Galactus isn't on full par with the abstracts although he is close. But I can't say I'm a Neo expert. My guess would be Galactus though because he is universal level on his own, but his weapon the ultimate nullifier can erase a universe by itself. That combined with his own power might give him the edge.
Post by MohsinMan99 (1,777 posts) See mini bio Level 21

@taichokage said:

Galactus isn't on full par with the abstracts although he is close. But I can't say I'm a Neo expert. My guess would be Galactus though because he is universal level on his own, but his weapon the ultimate nullifier can erase a universe by itself. That combined with his own power might give him the edge.

I thought the UN was multiversal able to wipe out an infinite multiverse? UN would be a real stomp.