Link vs Harry Dresden

Topic started by deathmonger on Aug. 11, 2012. Last post by SpeedForceSpider 2 years, 1 month ago.
Post by deathmonger (1,036 posts) See mini bio Level 9

No prep

Harry has all his powers/gear he has or has had throughout the his book series

Link has all his weaponry/powers he has gained throughout all his games

Novel Dresden

Speed equal

Win by death/knockout/surrender

No BFR

VS

Post by YourNeighborhoodComicGeek (82 posts) See mini bio Level 8

Hmm.... Link.

Post by SpeedForceSpider (4,943 posts) See mini bio Level 15

@YourNeighborhoodComicGeek said:

Hmm.... Link.

@SpeedForceSpider said:

@YourNeighborhoodComicGeek said:

Hmm.... Link.

I'm going to respectfully disagree

@deathmonger: Fierce Deity Link is should give him the win.

Post by FalconC2 (377 posts) See mini bio Level 9

@deathmonger: How strong does the Winter Knight upgrade make Dresden? I'm new to the series, and just finished Storm Front, and I am almost done with Fool Moon. Anything of note? I know he packs enough magic power to send a loup-garou flying through a police station, across the street in front of it, and into another building. He has the Third-Eye as well, and doesn't that provide him with some measure of prescience/clairvoyance?

@SpeedForceSpider said:

@deathmonger: Fierce Deity Link is should give him the win.

I'll give you good stuff of his powers