Battlation Of The Month: Taichokage (December 2013)

Topic started by takashichea on Dec. 1, 2013. Last post by takashichea 9 months ago.
Post by takashichea (12,669 posts) See mini bio Level 25

Congratulations to Taichokage! You guys and gals vote for him because he is one of most active contributors in the battle threads. He's an open minded, respectful debater who uses solid facts and doesn't feel afraid to admit he's wrong. He's a gun enthusiast and a big Shonen fan. His hobbies includes making detailed lists of groups from One Piece, Bleach, Dragon Ball Z (middle tier and upper tier), and Naruto.

(Draft in Progress)

Favorite/Best Battle Threads

His favorite battle threads are Toriko, and he loves Magi, Yu Yu Hakusho, Bleach, and One Piece themed battle threads.

Achievements

• Had over 9,000 posts
  • Was an active member since Oct. 15, 2009
  • Dabbled in a bit of wiki with Bleach being his highest.

I'm not good at banners. If anyone wants to volunteer, please help out!

Post by taichokage (13,619 posts) See mini bio Level 20
Oh my is that what this was? Forgive me! I barely noticed the Battlation thread. Gee thanks guys (and Taka)!

@taichokage:

Wish I knew you better. I was combing your lists, image galleries, your bio (you had none), and comments to write something cool and to get sense of your identity.

Edit:

I better do these things earlier and interview folks to write the best thread I can.

Post by Sonata (35,424 posts) See mini bio Level 20

@taichokage: congratz!!!XD

@Sonata:

Is there any suggestions or anything I could add to the OP? I wish I interview folks earlier. I was caught by work and the date.

@Sonata:

Of course, I'll leave it to you, the banners. I rely on BigHeart711 and Acura Max for the banners in the past for anime trailer projects and Quick Picks. I'm confused on what you mean by theme. I'm open to anything. Trying to make this better for everyone. Make the award mean something in this community.