annhilation silver surfer vs dS

Topic started by rein on Nov. 21, 2009. Last post by Tradog 4 years, 10 months ago.
Post by rein (5,465 posts) See mini bio Level 15
Fight starts in an uninhabited Asteroid field Bloodlust is on, who wins.

Post by Acer (5,676 posts) See mini bio Level 11
battle forums in future
@Acer said:
" battle forums in future "
Yeah i'm sorry, I'm not sure why i didn't put it there
Post by JThree47693 (1,081 posts) See mini bio Level 5
Im sorry, Im still a little new to the Bastard! series. I know what DS powers are, but what has he shown further own in the manga that indicates he can take SS?
Post by cfatalis (19,150 posts) See mini bio Level 15
@JThree47693 said:
" Im sorry, Im still a little new to the Bastard! series. I know what DS powers are, but what has he shown further own in the manga that indicates he can take SS? "
so far where you are, he takes on galaxy busting angel, and he has Lucifer's body, who can destroy a galaxy with a flick of his tail
Post by JThree47693 (1,081 posts) See mini bio Level 5
@cfatalis said:
" @JThree47693 said:
" Im sorry, Im still a little new to the Bastard! series. I know what DS powers are, but what has he shown further own in the manga that indicates he can take SS? "
so far where you are, he takes on galaxy busting angel, and he has Lucifer's body, who can destroy a galaxy with a flick of his tail "
Well, that is impressive. Hmm, who do you think wins here?
@JThree47693 said:
" @cfatalis said:
" @JThree47693 said:
so far where you are, he takes on galaxy busting angel, and he has Lucifer's body, who can destroy a galaxy with a flick of his tail "
Well, that is impressive. Hmm, who do you think wins here? "
i know next to nothing about surfer ability so i believe i cannot judge the battle correctly here

surfer is most likely faster
surfer may not be able to take on all DS shield since it need a very special method to do it
DS cannot be altered thanks to judas pain