Eureka Seven

Eureka Seven is a franchise comprised of 1 movie, 2 anime series, 3 manga series
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

A young boy named Renton has a mech and its pilot, the young-looking Eureka, nearly fall into his lap. He joins them and their renegade group, Gekkostate.





Eureka Seven (2005)

Eureka Seven Astral Ocean (2012)

Eureka Seven: Astral Ocean (2012)
Eureka Seven: Astral Ocean (2012)

Eureka Seven: Astral Ocean (aka Eureka Seven AO) is the second anime series of the Eureka Seven franchise created by series director Tomoki Kyoda, and the anime production company BONES. This series is written by Kakuto Takeyoshi. The character designs were made by Hiroyuki Oda, and the music produced by Koji Nakamura. It's a science-fiction action series that uses mechs called LFOs against alien creatures known as Secrets. It is produced by the Bandai Visual, and has aired in Japan on various distributors, such as MBS, and officially streamed from the official website. The first episode originally aired on April 12, 2012.

In May 2012 FUNimation Entertainment announced they had acquired the licensing rights to the series for U.S. distribution. They began streaming the series in in the same month. The first two episodes were posted together.



General Information Edit
Name: Eureka Seven
Name: 交響詩篇エウレカセブン
Romaji: Kōkyōshihen Eureka Sebun
Aliases: Psalms of Planets Eureka Seven
Top Rated Lists
Anime I´ve seen and I wanna see!! a list of 229 items by ronat1
Anime that I've watched (spoiler-free) a list of 50 items by eldiax
Mecha a list of 8 items by Aleasha
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel