Eiji Nakata anime credits

is an anime/manga person
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion (2006 - 25 Episodes)

The Britannian Empire swept across the world and conquered the nation of Japan. Seven years later in the Tokyo settlement, a Britannian youth named Lelouch is granted the power of Geass and aims to crush Britannia with the strength left in Japan, but his friend Suzaku stands in his way.

1 - 1
The Day a New Demon Was Born 魔神 が 生まれた 日 (Majin ga umareta hi) 10/05/2006
1 - 2
The White Knight Awakens 覚醒 の 白き 騎士 (Kakusei no shiroki kishi) 10/12/2006
1 - 3
The False Classmate 偽り の クラス メイト (Itsuwari no CLASSMATE) 10/19/2006
1 - 4
His Name is Zero その 名 は ゼロ (Sono na wa Zero) 10/26/2006
1 - 5
The Princess and the Witch 皇女 と 魔女 (Koujo to majo) 11/02/2006
See all 25 Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion episodes!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel