Eevee is a anime/manga concept
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

A Normal type Pokemon that has the ability to evolve into Eight different Pokemon.

Eevee can evolve into seven different forms using special methods

  • Vaporeon when exposed to a Water Stone
  • Jolteon when exposed to a Thunderstone
  • Flareon when exposed to a Fire Stone
  • Espeon when leveled up with high happiness during the daytime
  • Umbreon when leveled up with high happiness during the nighttime
  • Leafeon when leveled up near a Moss Rock
  • Glaceon when leveled up near an Ice Rock
  • Sylveon when leveled up with 2 hearts in Pokemon Amie and knows at least one fairy type move.
General Information Edit
Concept Name Eevee
Japanese Name: イーブイ
Romaji Name: Eivui
Aliases Eivui
1st manga book: Pokémon Adventures #2
1st anime episode: Pokémon #40
1st anime movie: Pokémon The Rise of Darkrai
Top Rated Lists
Favorite Pokemon a list of 113 items by Obsidian609
My Favorite Pokemon a list of 7 items by Destinyheroknight
Original 151 Pokemon a list of 95 items by Regnenth
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel