Dragons of Heaven

Dragons of Heaven is a anime/manga concept
Edit this Page
The content below is entirely editable.

Known as the Seven Seals, are a group of seven individuals who are fated to stand against the Dragons of Earth in the apocalyptic battle on the Promised Day to determine the fate of the Earth and humanity.

General Information Edit
Concept Name Dragons of Heaven
Japanese Name: 天の龍
Romaji Name: Ten no Ryū
Aliases Seven Seals
1st manga book: X/1999 #1
1st anime episode: X #1
1st anime movie: X: The Movie
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel