Dr. Slump Movies

Dr. Slump is a franchise comprised of 7 movies, 2 anime series, 2 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of movies
Dr. Mashirito & Abale-chan

a short film adaption to the one-shot Dr. Slump spin-off.

Dr. Slump and Arale-chan: Hello! Wonder Island

The first Dr. Slump film. Arale and Senbei go to Wonder Island the place where Akira Toriyama's first manga took place.

Dr. Slump and Arale-chan: Hoyoyo!! Follow the Rescued Shark...

The 8th Dr. Slump movie. This movie is about The Norimaki family being invited to an underwater city after Arale saved a shark.

Dr. Slump and Arale-chan: N-cha! Love Comes From Penguin Village

The 7th Dr. Slump film and the 2nd in the reboot film contuinity.

Dr. Slump and Arale-chan: N-cha! Penguin Villiage is Swelling Then Fair

The 6th Dr. Slump film and the 1st of the reboot film continuity.

Dr. Slump and Arale-chan: N-cha!! Trembling Heart of the Summer

The 9th Dr. Slump film.

Dr. Slump: Hoyoyo! Space Adventure

The second Dr. Slump movie.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel