Digimon Anime

Digimon is a franchise comprised of 9 movies, 8 anime series, 6 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of anime_series
Digimon Adventure

The first season of the Digimon: Digital Monsters franchise. The story is about 8 chosen kids who are taken to an alternate world called the "Digital World". There each child bonds with a specific Digital Monster to be their partner.

Digimon Adventure 02

Set 3 years after Digimon Adventure, A new evil has arise in the Digital World and a new group of Chosen Children have been selected to fight this evil.

Digimon Adventure Tri

Digimon Frontier

The fourth Digimon series that featured five kids being transported to Digital World in order to save it from evil. This was the second series to feature characters turning into Digimon.

Digimon Tamers

The third Digimon series. This series is known for it's unique and dark script, which is created by Serial Experiment Lain writer Chiaki J. Konaka.

Digimon Xros Wars: Hunter Boys that Leap Through Time

Part 2 of the Digimon: Xros Wars anime taking place a year later after the first series. The series follows Tagiru Akashi, Taiki Kudo and Yuu Amano encounter a strange realm in between the Human and Digital Worlds known as DigiQuartz where Digimon feed off darkness in people's hearts.

Digimon: Data Squad

The fifth Digimon Anime that aired in Japan Spring 2006. The series was the first that featured an older cast.

Digimon: Xros Wars

The sixth Digimon series. Taiki Kudo one day hears someone calling for help and is transported to the Digital World with his two friends. Once they arrive Taiki and his friends are caught in the middle of a war with the Bagura Empire.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel