The content below is entirely editable.

Desert Punk - written and illustrated by Usune Masatoshi is a manga series which began in Enterbrain's Comic Beam manga magazine on August 5, 1997. 14 bound volumes have been released in Japan as of March 2010.

It has fourteen bound volumes that have been released in Japan as of March 2010. The manga is a little different to the anime, it has a more realistic look and uses alot more black humour instead of quirky and sexual humor. Alot of changes were made to make the anime a little bit more light hearted when adapting it from the manga. The manga also has a different ending than the anime.

General Information Edit
English Name Desert Punk
Japanese Name: η ‚γΌγ†γš
Romaji: Desert Punk
Publisher Enterbrain
Start Year 1997
Add a new genre
Add a new theme
Aliases Sand Boy
Franchise Edit
Similar Edit
We don't have any info about Desert Punk's related volumes. Help us fill it in!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel