Deadman Wonderland Manga

Deadman Wonderland is a franchise comprised of 1 movie, 1 anime series, 3 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of volumes
Deadman Wonderland

Deadman Wonderland is the original manga created by Jinsei Katoka and Kazuma Kondou. Ganta Igarashi has been framed for the slaughter of his entire class by a mysterious man in red and sentenced to life in the prison called Deadman Wonderland.

Deadman Wonderland (Light Novel)

is the first light-novel series of the Deadman Wonderland series that was created by Jinsei Kataoka, writer; and Kazuma Kondou,illustrator.

Deadman Wonderland Official Guide Book - THE IRRATIONAL WORLD -

is an official publication by Kadokawa Shoten as a guide to the Deadman Wonderland series

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel