Dantalian no Shoka Anime

Dantalian no Shoka is a franchise comprised of 1 anime series, 2 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of anime_series
Dantalian no Shoka

Hugh Anthony Disward inherits his late bibliomaniac grandfather's estate. In his will he entrusted Huey with his book collection, the Bibliotheca Mystica de Dantalian, and Dalian. The anime follows the adventures of Huey and Dalian as they search for the Phantom Books and seal them.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel