Code Geass: Knightmare of Nunnally Locations

Code Geass: Knightmare of Nunnally is an manga series in the Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion franchise
Add to this list of locations
Area 11

Area 11 is the designation that was given to the island-nation of Japan after they surrendered to the invading forces of the Britannian Empire. The people were also reclassified from Japanese to Elevens.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel