Caitlin Glass anime credits

is an anime/manga person
One Piece (1999 - 667 Episodes)

One Piece is an anime adaptation of Eiichiro Oda's manga. Following the adventures of Luffy and his mischievous friends out to find One Piece, and in their adventure they will find many enemies and friends that will help them in their journey.

1 - 0
One Piece CrossOver Special
1 - 1
I’m Luffy! The Man Who’s Gonna Be King of the Pirates! 俺はルフィ!海賊王になる男だ! (Ore wa Luffy! Kaizoku-ou ni naru Otoko da!) 10/20/1999 22m
1 - 2
Enter the Great Swordsman! Pirate Hunter Roronoa Zoro! 大剣豪現る!海賊狩りロロノア・ゾロ (Daikengou Arawaru! Kaizoku-kari Roronoa Zoro) 11/17/1999 22m
1 - 3
Morgan vs. Luffy! Who's This Beautiful Young Girl? モーガンVSルフィ!謎の美少女は誰?? (Mōgan tai Rufi! Nazo no Bishōjo wa Dare?) 11/24/1999 22m
1 - 4
Luffy’s Past! Enter Red-Haired Shanks! ルフィの過去!赤髪のシャンクス登場 (Luffy no Kako! Akagami no Shanks Toujou) 12/08/1999 22m
See all 686 One Piece episodes!
Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood (2009 - 64 Episodes)

Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood is the second anime series based on Hiromu Arakawa's original manga. Edward Elric with his brother Alphonse failed to resurrect their mother. Now, they travel across the country with their alchemy to restore their bodies as they hunt for the mythical Philosophers Stone and correct their mistake.

1 - 1
The Fullmetal Alchemist 鋼の錬金術師 (Hagane no Renkinjutsushi) 04/05/2009
1 - 2
The First Day はじまりの日 (Hajimari no hi) 04/12/2009
1 - 3
City of Heresy 邪教の街 (Jakyō no Machi) 04/19/2009
1 - 4
An Alchemist's Anguish 錬金術師の苦悩 (Renkinjutsushi no Kunō) 04/26/2009
1 - 5
Rain of Sorrow 哀しみの雨 (Kanashimi no Ame) 05/03/2009
See all 64 Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood episodes!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel