Cain Saga Manga

Cain Saga is a franchise comprised of 2 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of volumes
Cain Saga

The Prequel to the Godchild series consisting of four different tales


Count Cain C.Hargreaves, along with his sister Mary Weather and long time servant ,Riff, solve cases while uncovering his family's past.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel