Burst Angel Anime

Burst Angel is a franchise comprised of 2 anime series, 1 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of anime_series
Burst Angel

Burst Angel: Infinity

A Prequel OVA to the Burst Angel anime taking place before Jo and Meg joined Sei's band of mercenaries. After Meg's friend Shirley was hospitalized after being attacked by a cyborg controlled by a maniac. Meg becomes his next target and Jo must stop him before he kills her.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel