Black Lagoon Manga

Black Lagoon is a franchise comprised of 4 anime series, 3 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of volumes
Barrage Rei Hiroe Artworks

Black Lagoon

Black Lagoon is an action series based on the original manga series of a group of criminal delivery men called the Lagoon Company.

Black Lagoon (Novel)

The Black Lagoon (Novel) are novelizations of the the original Black Lagoon manga and authored by Gen Urobuchi.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel