Black Lagoon (Novel)

Black Lagoon (Novel) is an manga series in the Black Lagoon franchise
The content below is entirely editable.

The Black Lagoon (Novel) are novelizations of the the original Black Lagoon manga and authored by Gen Urobuchi.


Black Lagoon Novel 1 JPN (Jul 2008)
Black Lagoon Novel 1 JPN (Jul 2008)

The Black Lagoon novelizations are based upon the original Black Lagoon manga by Rei Hiroe. The novels are authored by Gen Urobuchi, creator of the Fate/Stay Night series. The series is published by Shogakukan and were labeled as the GAGAGA Paperbacks (ガガガ文庫, GAGAGA bunko). The first edition was released in January 19th of 2008 and had 320 pages.

Book # Name Rating Release Date
Black Lagoon 2
Jan. 18, 2011
Black Lagoon 1
July 19, 2008
General Information Edit
English Name Black Lagoon (Novel)
Japanese Name: ブラック・ラグーン (文庫)
Romaji: Burakku Raguun (bunko)
Publisher Shogakukan
Start Year 2008
Add a new genre
Add a new theme
Franchise Edit
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel