Atsushi Ohkubo anime credits

is an anime/manga person
Soul Eater (2008 - 51 Episodes)

Soul Eater is the anime adaptation of the manga by the same name. It follows the adventures of the students at Shibusen, school for meisters and weapons, as they fight to keep the kishin, evil demon gods, from reviving.

1 - 1
Resonance of the Soul – Will Soul Eater Become a Death Scythe? 魂の共鳴~ソウル=イーター、デスサイズになる?~ (Tamashii no kyoumei ~ souru = iitah, desu saizu ni naru?~) 04/07/2008
1 - 2
I'm Definitely a Star! ~The Extremely Big Man, Revealed Here?~ 俺こそスターだ!~最もビッグな男、ここに現る?~ (Ore koso Sutā da! ~Mottomo biggu na otoko, koko ni arawaru?~) 04/14/2008
1 - 3
The Perfect Boy – Death the Kid’s Magnificent Mission 完璧なる少年? デス・ザ・キッドの華麗なるミッション?〜 (Kanpeki naru shounen?Desu・Za・Kiddo no karei naru misshon?〜) 04/21/2008
1 - 4
Witch Hunting Invocation!?~ Heart Throbbing■Graveyard Supplementary Class Lessons?~ 魔女狩り発動!?〜ドキドキ■墓場の補習授業?〜 (Majo kari hatsudou!?〜 Dokidoki■ Hakaba no hoshuu jugyou ?〜) 04/28/2008
1 - 5
Soul's Form ~ Strongest Meister Stein's Entrance?~ 魂のかたち〜最強職人シュタイン登場?〜 (Tamashii no katachi 〜 Saikyou shokunin Shutain toujou?〜) 05/05/2008
See all 51 Soul Eater episodes!
Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel