Ah! My Goddess Series

Ah! My Goddess is a franchise comprised of 5 anime series, 2 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of anime_series
Ah! My Goddess

The first season of the Ah! My Goddess series. Keiichi Morisato, a victim of misfortune, accidentally dials the goddess helpline. The goddess Belldandy is assigned to grant him one wish. He wishes for a goddess like her to stay with him forever. A change of fortune, comedy, and mishaps ensue.

Ah! My Goddess! OVA

Based on the manga of the same name.

Ah! My Goddess: Fighting Wings

A special release of two OVA┬┤s that celebrate the 20th anniversary of the series.

Ah! My Goddess: Flights of Fancy

Second season of the series.

The Adventures of Mini-Goddess

The series is a spin-off of the series Ah! My Goddess. Belldandy, Skuld, & Urd shrink down in size to have adventures together and with Gan, their rat sidekick.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel