Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero Characters

Aesthetica of a Rogue Hero is a franchise comprised of 2 anime series, 1 manga series
Edit this Page
Add to this list of characters
Chikage Izumi

Chikage Izumi is a student at Babel and one of the supporting characters in Hagure Yusha no Estetica.

Haruka Nanase

Haruka Nanase is one of the Babel Student Council and one of the characters in Hagure Yusha no Estetica.

Kaidou Motoharu

Kaidou Motoharu is a student of high school sector, class A.

Kenya Onizuka

Kenya Onizuka is the red haired character who picks on others until Akatsuki beats him.

Kuzuha Doumoto

She's a young, smart girl in the Hagure Yusha no Estetica franchise.

Kyouya Hikami

Kyouya Hikami is the president of the student council in Babel and Hagure Yusha no Estetica.

Listy El Da Sherfied

Listy El Da Sherfied is the princess who was saved by Akatsuki from the evil Demon Lord.

Lord Baram

Lord Baram is the king of Disdia.

Minami Aihara

Minami Aihara is a member of the student council.

Miranda Qwenty

Miranda Qwenty is the Archbishop to the Church of Rishal.

Phil Bannet

Phil Bannet is a knight under Lord Baram, and he has the ability to cross dimensions.

Rutie Torm

Rutie Torm is the Sylphish Minister of Internal Affairs.

Ryouhei Uesaki

Ryouhei Uesaki is a member of the student council.

Tanaka (Hagure Yusha no Estetica)

Tanaka is a minor character who has a dark purpose in Hagure Yusha no Estetica.


Valkyria is Princess Listy's top warrior maid.

Volk Rem Alecrast IV

Volk Rem Alecrast IV is the Pope of Church of Rishal

Zechs Doltrich

Zechs Doltrich is the Sylphish Commander-in-chief.

Top Editors
Mandatory Network

Submissions can take several hours to be approved.

Save ChangesCancel